Close Menu
Member Login Join

Distinguished Service Awards 2014

Posted on: May 16, 2014 - Blog

Distinguished Service Awards celebrates the extraordinary service of individuals and organizations in our community, the Naperville Jaycees were pleased to once host the 36th Annual Distinguished Service Awards on April 17, 2014.

The Distinguished Service Awards is an annual tribute that recognizes local individuals for their community service and dedication to Naperville.

Award recipients:

  • Community Leader – Mike Reilly
  • Educator – Jim Schmid
  • Not-For-Profit Leader – Pat Bowler, Naperville Responds for Our Veterans
  • Public Employee – Mark Ksiazek
  • Student Volunteer – Taylor Majher
  • Young Professional – Dr. Cathy Subber
  • Charles Bueche Lifetime Achievement Award – Dr. Kathy Birkett
  • Business of the Year – Clark’s Car Care