Close Menu
Member Login Join

Distinguished Service Awards 2015 – Pictures

Posted on: April 22, 2015 - Blog

Distinguished Service Awards 2015 took place at Meson Sabika in Naperville on April 16.

DSA 2015 honored 8 recipients for their dedicated service to the Naperville community:

  • Apoorva Tummala, Student Volunteer
  • Stuart Vance, Educator
  • Matt Chicola, Young Professional
  • Jennifer Runestad, Public Employee
  • Karyn McCarthy, Community Leader
  • Jody Bender, Not-For-Profit Leader
  • It’s A Bling Thing, Business
  • IdaLynn Wenhold, Charles Bueche Lifetime Achievement Award

Thanks Bruce Jones of Design and Promote for the pics!